Deleting a Website | サポートセンター - SITE123

Deleting a Website

Deleting a website can be useful if you wish to permanently remove it from the internet, in a case where you want to start over from scratch.

To delete a website:

  1. Go to the Dashboard of the website you wish to delete.
  2. Click the Settings button.
  3. Select Delete from the drop-down list.
  4. A pop up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete - Click OK.
  5. Once you confirm, the website will be deleted.


関連記事:
我慢せずに、今日あなたのウェブサイトを作成しましょう! ウェブサイトを作成

今日だけで US 上では 2491 以上のウェブサイトが、SITE123を使用して作成されました!